Subsidiary Organs of the School Management

Teachers’ Council

The teachers’ council is composed of twenty four (24) teachers (14 men, 10 women), and they are academically organized according to the following departments:

  • Department of Sciences
  • Department of Mathematics and Entrepreneurship,
  • Department of languages and social sciences,

Latest From The School

  • Cultural troupe

    A dance troupe of Ecole des Sciences de Musanze is a group of dancers and associated personnel who work together to perform dances as a spectacle and or entertainment for other students.

  • Reading facility

    Our library provides relevant information resources with new books. We encourage our students to effectively make use of our books.

  • Sport at School

    Sport is one of the key elements we are based on for better studying